PNE Summer Concert Series 2013 unveiled

PNE The Fair At The PNE has unveiled another season of spectacular concerts, free with admission to The Fair, running August 17-September 2, 2013. In the off-season the PNE made some changes to its format that will save The Fair some money and provide better value to the fairgoers. This year’s Fair will close on the first two Monday’s Aug 19 & 26, those saving are being passed on to consumers by reducing the general admission and parking rates, from $20 down to $16.
With all the activities included with admission it’s one of the best values for a day of summer entertainment. The Summer Concert Series brings another line-up of huge names from the past and present together to the PNE stage. This year the stage has moved to the larger PNE amphitheatre allowing for even more people to enjoy the entertainment.
Also new this year is reserved seating, 700 seats have been set aside for those who wish to pay an additional fee to reserve a seat in the amphitheatre, tickets for the reserved seats go on sale this Friday June 14th.
Check out who’s coming to The Fair this year!

Summer Night Concert Schedule:

Saturday, August 17: Melissa Etheridge Live
Sunday, August 18: THE JACKSONS: UNITY TOUR 2013
Tuesday, August 20: Dean Brody
Wednesday, August 21: Great Big Sea
Thursday, August 22: Colin James
Friday, August 23: The Beach Boys
Saturday, August 24: Sam Roberts Band
Sunday, August 25: Corb Lund & the Hurtin’ Albertans
Tuesday, August 27: FOREIGNER
Wednesday, August 28: The Proclaimers
Thursday, August 29: BIG WRECK
Friday, August 30: Pandora Jewelry Presents: Martina McBride One Night Tour
Saturday, August 31: REO Speedwagon
Sunday, September 1: Lights
Monday, September 2: An Evening with Loverboy

For further information on The Fair at The PNE and Summer Night Concert Series Ticketing visit pne.ca

Have Your Say